GHS Football Coaches Roster

Photo Name Position Email

Brandon Krauskopf

Head Coach brandon.krauskopf@leanderisd.org

Chad Bishop

Assistant Head Coach / Special Teams Coordinator / Safeties Coach chad.bishop@leanderisd.org

Andy McClain

Associate Head Coach / Outside Linebackers Coach andy.mcclain@leanderisd.org

Ryan Dubelbeis

Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks Coach ryan.dubelbeis@leanderisd.org

Jeff Wilkerson

Defensive Coordinator / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator / Defensive Line Coach jeff.wilkerson@leanderisd.org

Zac Darling

Inside Linebackers Coach zac.darling@leanderisd.org

Hiram Drum

Strong Side Offensive Line Coach hiram.drum@leanderisd.org

Michael Wendel

Quick Side Offensive Line Coach michael.wendel@leanderisd.org

Alberto Guzman

Passing Game Coordinator / Wide Receivers Coach alberto.guzman@leanderisd.org

Alshawn Johnson

Running Game Coordinator / Halfbacks & Tight Ends Coach alshawn.johnson@leanderisd.org

Matthew Dubelbeis

Cornerbacks Coach matthew.dubelbeis@leanderisd.org

Marcus Edmondson

Tailbacks Coach marcus.edmonson@leanderisd.org

Brian Miller

Fullbacks Coach brian.miller@leanderisd.org